Pookies Is Not A Bear

What can he Lifebloom for you?

Pewpew! July 5, 2008

Filed under: Spec — Pookies @ 11:23

This morning when I woke up, I finished respeccing Pookies into super farm mode chicken spec and spent 3.5 hours running in circles around Oshu’gun. I now have every last primal shadow needed for my SR set, and I could not be happier.


(If you look closely, Pookies is smiling)

This is Pookies’ first time ever speccing balance. What is it like so far? Well, hm, how should I put this? IT FUCKING ROCKS. I can kill stuff–quickly!!! It’s amazing. In my hybrid damage/healing set, I have 1008 bonus damage self-buffed (while still retaining over 1900 bonus healing). With both 3/3 Dreamstate and 3/3 Intensity, my mp5 is at 234 (I didn’t have to drink once during the entire time that I was farming).

Now … it’s time to go farm some primal lifes …

 

3 Responses to “Pewpew!”

  1. Softi Says:

    Of course it fucking rocks!! Yr a laser chicken! 😛

  2. Jive Says:

    Talk about being the same person, I just finished all my Shadow farming too. 😀 Except I chose Netherstorm.

    And I took the easy way out.. I used my mage!

  3. Pookies Says:

    Softi: Why didn’t anyone tell me sooner?!

    Jive: I was gonna use my mage because he needs the xp … but Pookies actually does more DPS and I figured Pookies was less likely to get ganked!


Leave a Reply

