Pookies Is Not A Bear

What can he Lifebloom for you?

The weekend August 29, 2008

Filed under: Guild Issues,Raiding — Pookies @ 8:54

We went straight from the summer lull to the back to school lull. Urgh. I hope things start looking up soon.

So far this week we are only 4/5 and 4/9. We spent about two hours last night wiping to Archimonde. Things were just off. Our MT was moving back to school, so we were trying different tanks. We just could not stick it.

In other news, I have been working on my little gnome mage Fuhlamer lately. This was mainly motivated by the fact that I am running low on consumables (elixirs, nightmare vine for wizard oil, etc.), and I need Fuhlamer, who is my little herbalism and engineering bitch, to farm for me. Well, Fuhlamer finally hit 70 yesterday, and, thanks to a loan from one of my guildmates, he’s already rockin’ his epic gryphon. Now, to finish up questing in BEM, Netherstorm, and SMV to pay that 3 000 gold back …

Monday is a holiday in the US and Canada, so we’ll see what our raid turnout looks like. It’s slated to be an Archimonday.

 

4 Responses to “The weekend”

  1. Jive Says:

    Ugh I know what you mean. We cannot stick it either. Like, wiping to Najentus level of non-stick. I don’t know what’s going on man!

    And I’m benched for like, the foreseeable future. Remind me to tell you about that. 😦

  2. Pookies Says:

    😦

    Talk to you this weekend, Jivey.

  3. Not Rubinator Says:

    I was mad too! I just want my T6 helm! Is that so hard to ask for?

  4. Pookies Says:

    I want mine, too. 😦


Leave a Reply

