Pookies Is Not A Bear

What can he Lifebloom for you?

DING DING DING DING DING January 26, 2011

Filed under: IRL,Raiding — Pookies @ 10:19

Well, my boyfriend is back in Germany for three and a half weeks, and you know what that means: WOW! ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT!!!! WOW!!!!
 
I did manage to get a bit of questing done in the weeks before he left, and I got to level 85 early last week (Armory says January 16th). My guildmate Zaltrix gave me a Chestguard of Nature’s Fury as a “Welcome to level 85” present.
 
Today marks my return to raiding. EoTS is still on a one-night-a-week schedule. My guildmates are happy to have their third healer back. They were able to make some progress with just two, downing Halfus last week (quite the feat if you consider the gear that most of the raid had). I’m really out of practice when it comes to healing in raids. I remember not doing such a bang up job of it in T10 after taking a break for most of T8 and T9. But we’ll see how it goes tonight, won’t we?

 

Leave a Reply

